1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. User Reviews

Product Reviews by KVR Members

All reviews by SumnSumnSumn

Review Something or Find Reviews

Music Box Suite Free [read all reviews]
Reviewed By SumnSumnSumn [read all by] on 11th September 2020
Version reviewed: v1.00.00 on Windows
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

I think it's a solid lil free VST plugin. I completed a review and demo on it. You can find that here https://youtu.be/nUN0mudHMU0.

Tuxedo [read all reviews]
Reviewed By SumnSumnSumn [read all by] on 1st September 2020
Version reviewed: v1.00.00 on Windows
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

Another solid free plugin from the good people over at Reflekt Audio. I completed a review on this product. You can find it here. https://youtu.be/OBm07zZ3ONI

Subdivine Lite [read all reviews]
Reviewed By SumnSumnSumn [read all by] on 16th August 2020
Version reviewed: v1.00.00 on Windows
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

This is pretty solid especially considering its free. I did a review and demo on this product. You can find it here https://youtu.be/9c9xIAZT4Z8

KSHMR Essentials Kick [read all reviews]
Reviewed By SumnSumnSumn [read all by] on 8th August 2020
Version reviewed: v1.00.00 on Windows
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

This is a really nice tool to shape your kick drum with. I was impressed. I completed a review and demo on this product. You can find it here https://youtu.be/vstouoEugB4

Serenity [read all reviews]
Reviewed By SumnSumnSumn [read all by] on 5th August 2020
Version reviewed: v1.00.00 on Windows
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

Pretty solid plugin. The field recordings go great with the pads.I also love how you can control the volume and panning of each sound right on the plugin on the same track. I completed a review on this product. You can find the review here. https://youtu.be/b1VkcZPdABk

DFR-76 [read all reviews]
Reviewed By SumnSumnSumn [read all by] on 27th July 2020
Version reviewed: v1.00.00 on Windows
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

This is a pretty solid plugin imo. I completed a review on it. You can find the review here.

https://youtu.be/DFi5runEe1o

MPC Beats [read all reviews]
Reviewed By SumnSumnSumn [read all by] on 24th July 2020
Version reviewed: v1.00.00 on Windows
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

This is definitely a must have imo. From someone that didn't previously use a MPC i must admit the workflow is nice. I love that you can assign plugins to each individual pad. I completed a review on this product. You can find it here. https://youtu.be/m-WXiYp5Wpc

Cassette Roads [read all reviews]
Reviewed By SumnSumnSumn [read all by] on 19th July 2020
Version reviewed: v1.00.00 on Windows
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

This is a nice lil piano for Lofi music. I completed a review on this product. You can find that here. https://youtu.be/GI6XQvNhx2w

2B Clipped [read all reviews]
Reviewed By SumnSumnSumn [read all by] on 15th July 2020
Version reviewed: v1.00.00 on Windows
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

This VST plugin is pretty fire. Im definitely a fan. I completed a review on it. You can find that review here. https://youtu.be/wRkF_rP8XXk

BureauJuice [read all reviews]
Reviewed By SumnSumnSumn [read all by] on 14th July 2020
Version reviewed: v1.00.00 on Windows.
Last edited by SumnSumnSumn on 14th July 2020.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

I thought this plugin was pretty dope. Im really feeling the reverse delay. I did a review on it. You can find the review here. https://youtu.be/yerJLGMengE