1. Product Versions History
  2. »
  3. Bjoern Bojahr

 My KVR
 
1.835
1.836
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:48:12 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.834
1.835
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 22:17:38 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.9.72
1.9.73
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 12:51:56 +0000

 My KVR
 
0.6.52
0.6.53
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:26:52 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.833
1.834
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 20:35:43 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.832
1.833
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:32:01 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.831
1.832
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 19:21:34 +0000

 My KVR
 
0.6.51
0.6.52
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:34:45 +0000

 My KVR
 
0.6.49
0.6.51
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 10:45:06 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.9.71
1.9.72
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 08:37:30 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.829
1.831
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 16:39:51 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.9.68
1.9.71
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 16:38:45 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.826
1.829
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 22:53:04 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.9.67
1.9.68
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 17:21:56 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.823
1.826
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 20:35:58 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.820
1.823
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 07:54:15 +0000

 My KVR
 
0.6.47
0.6.49
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 20:30:01 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.818
1.820
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 11:19:42 +0000

 My KVR
 
0.6.46
0.6.47
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 11:19:14 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.9.65
1.9.67
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 11:18:32 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.816
1.818
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 22:25:05 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.815
1.816
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 21:39:50 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.814
1.815
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 17:08:19 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.812
1.814
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 17:02:52 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.810
1.812
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 17:00:43 +0000

 My KVR
 
0.6.44
0.6.46
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 23:09:58 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.89
1.810
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 17:58:42 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.88
1.89
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 13:51:16 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.87
1.88
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 15:35:22 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.9.64
1.9.65
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 15:33:31 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.86
1.87
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 22:28:52 +0000

 My KVR
 
0.6.43
0.6.44
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 22:27:44 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.85
1.86
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 07:38:21 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.84
1.85
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:08:20 +0000

 My KVR
 
0.6.42
0.6.43
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 22:42:57 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.9.63
1.9.64
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 22:41:22 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.83
1.84
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 18:10:49 +0000

 My KVR
 
0.6.41
0.6.42
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 10:24:07 +0000

 My KVR
 
0.6.40b1
0.6.41
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:48:36 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.9.62
1.9.63
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 07:40:15 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.82
1.83
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 07:16:17 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.81
1.82
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 23:43:01 +0000

 My KVR
 
0.6.40a10
0.6.40b1
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 23:06:52 +0000

 My KVR
 
0.6.40a8
0.6.40a10
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 12:20:01 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.9.61
1.9.62
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 20:30:36 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.80
1.81
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 20:04:52 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.80b2
1.80
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:08:21 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.9.61b3
1.9.61
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:07:01 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.80b2
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 13:26:55 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.9.61b2
1.9.61b3
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 22:21:30 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.9.59b12
1.9.61b2
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 20:59:48 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.9.59b11
1.9.59b12
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:40:17 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.9.59a8
1.9.59b11
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:00:19 +0000

 My KVR
 
0.6.40a8
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 20:36:11 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.9.59a6
1.9.59a8
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 16:57:58 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.9.59a6
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 16:17:16 +0000

A maximum of 200 version changes are shown.