Looknohands.com identified as malicious in firefox 3.5?
-
- KVRist
- 322 posts since 2 Mar, 2005
Yes I came across this the other day, I also use firefox however I thought it was a google thing not firefox?
Anyway found this
http://www.pianoworld.com/fun/vpc/piano_chords.htm
Anyway found this
http://www.pianoworld.com/fun/vpc/piano_chords.htm
-
- Skunk Mod
- 21249 posts since 10 Jun, 2004 from Pony Pasture
Google search results flag it, yes. Could be some malicious code is attached to a banner or similar, or that the site's been hacked. Or maybe it's a false positive. Dunno.
-
- Skunk Mod
- 21249 posts since 10 Jun, 2004 from Pony Pasture
Ah, here we are:
http://google.com/safebrowsing/diagnost ... hands.com/
http://google.com/safebrowsing/diagnost ... hands.com/
What is the current listing status for looknohands.com?
This site is not currently listed as suspicious.
Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 1 time(s) over the past 90 days.
-
- KVRist
- Topic Starter
- 118 posts since 3 Jun, 2006
So can i trust google? Does it mean its safe now?
Thanks for your suggestion, John. Its a good site, but it cant beat looknohands selection of scales. Specially the exotic ones.
Thanks for your suggestion, John. Its a good site, but it cant beat looknohands selection of scales. Specially the exotic ones.
-
Colonel Flashback Colonel Flashback https://www.kvraudio.com/forum/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=57766
- KVRian
- 898 posts since 12 Feb, 2005 from Green Man Inn
Aaaargh! Site is gone, anyone happens to have any info?
edit: it's back online
edit: it's back online