Hi,
Does anyone know anything about this company?
https://www.theprorock.com
They are currently selling Diva for 78 Euros. I've noticed that the clock times down and then when you back the next day it seems to have reset itself!
Also I am no guitarist, but an awful lot of the guitars and basses being advertised seem to have sold out.
is this website safe?
https://www.theprorock.com/products/u-h ... 0222705997
theprorock.com
- Beware the Quoth
- 35432 posts since 4 Sep, 2001 from R'lyeh Oceanic Amusement Park and Funfair
Website domain isnt even 2 months old, fwiw, and the registrant information has been hidden. domain renewal is only a year.
https://fr.scamdoc.com/view/2501950
so, not even with a barge pole, imo.
apart from your post, and the domain, the only other reference to it in a search was this:theprorock.com Registered On: 2025-12-18
https://fr.scamdoc.com/view/2501950
so, not even with a barge pole, imo.
An idiot on Set Theory:
"In some cases there is an object called red that contains everything that is red. In much the same way a pot is a plate."
"In some cases there is an object called red that contains everything that is red. In much the same way a pot is a plate."
- u-he
- 30188 posts since 8 Aug, 2002 from Berlin
