3am - implicit order (post rock/gtrs n' stuff... yes really)

Share your music, collaborate, and partake in monthly music contests.
RELATED
PRODUCTS

I left some room in the high mids for vocals... Hopefully someone will make this theirs. :hihi:

implicit order

I did this like two weeks ago. I finally finished the drum parts and mixed it a little better.

Let me know what you think, I'm new to this whole stringed instrument thing. :)

:cry:

thats sooo freeken awesome OMG

the begining was like 'uh where am i'
and then somthing snuck in an started like walken next to me like ..
then i said ohh yea now i see you..
then it was like smilen and all that ..it was nice and i was diggin it..
then it got like it went around the room and did it again just like when i came in..

u feel me?

Great work with the guitar, really like it. The clicky sounds in the percussion is a bit too much for me, taking attention away from the instruments.
Rekkerd.org the latest news on audio plugins, sample libraries & virtual instruments, synth presets & more.
Don't click here if you can't control yourself!

Cool track. Moody music you can sway along to. Also shows that not all post rock type tracks have to weigh in at 15 minutes plus :-)

I didn't mind the "clicky sounds" (mind you I was kinda expecting it) and the only thing I didn't really like was the effect at 1:42 as it seemed a bit abrupt in relation to the rest of the track :shrug:

Glad you didn't make this one so clean, some nice feedback and distortion in there :tu:
其余的是噪音

Nice heavy jam. I love the feedback work. A very enjoyable listen. Your guitar work is going to make you a stronger musical threat, huh? :)

I tried singing on this many times, but my vocal range just wasn't high enough for what I thought belonged on top of it (though I wish it was). I should have referred you to Vim immediately. His voice would be choice for this.

Thanks guys!