AXS Old Tracker For Windows (FREE)

Audio Plugin Hosts and other audio software applications discussion
Post Reply New Topic
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Thanks for hosting this! I haven't used it in forever but just got the urge to use it again. What a classy synthtracker! Plus I always liked the sound of its synth quite a bit... it's very colorful :)
And you made a YouTube video to boot. Man you racked up some serious net cred today, I think I need to do a synthwave song with it now... seems fitting and I've never done any synthwave things before.
I've been trying to find this site that hosts modules lately... it was the only site that had AXS modules I ever found. Do you know of any if so I bet you know of this one. I wish I could remember the name. I also need to get some RAD modules from this site too.
In the future there will be robots!

People may get angry, but I tossed $7 into WilliamK's coffee cup for an upgrade and free synth. Part of being a good person is forgiving others, especially those who have a medically recognized condition. He's done all kinds of fantastic work and I choose to support him in this.

Here's the module directory I was talking about, thank goodness for old saved links!

https://modland.com/pub/modules/

I have no problems with him, never did. I've had my own rough times and struggles. I battle depression often and I know it wreaks havoc on my projects. I forget what was going on with him but I think it was similar. Which when I saw his name on the post it reminded me that I bought Wusik 4 a some months ago and had problems with it I think I didn't set up the library correctly I would love to reinstall I like the massive selection of samples. Romplers are great. We all have our trials and tribulations... I hope people are nice to him, whatever he did or didn't do it can't be that bad. What did they say in the 90's? The net could really use some of that these days. P.L.U.R. !!!! that's the one!