Log InCreate An Account

Slap House Bass Loops Vol 3

Slap House Bass Loops Vol 3
What is it?
Operating System Availability
Operating System Latest Version
Audio Demos
License & Installation Method
No License Required
Tell Me More
For related news items, downloads and more please see the full KVR product page for
Slap House Bass Loops Vol 3

'Slap House Bass Loops Vol 3' by baltic audio comes along with 30 hitting bass loops for your next Slap House production. Additionally the package includes the MIDI files of all loops and 15 bass oneshots.

The loops are ready to work out of the box and are available in normal and sidechain versions.

If you want to change a sound or a melody the MIDI data and the bass oneshots give you even more flexibility and leave nothing to be desired.


  • 30 Bass Loops (WAV-format).
  • 15 Bass Oneshots (WAV-format).
  • 30 MIDI Files.
  • Normal & sidechain versions.
  • Key labeled.
  • 110-128 BPM.
  • Over 220 MB of content.
  • PC/Mac compatible.
  • 100% royalty-free.
  • 44.1kHz, 24-Bit WAV.

Please note:
The drums and FX used in the demo are not included in this product!

{See video at top of page}

User Reviews Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews Add A Review

Related Products...

Customers who like Slap House Bass Loops Vol 3 also viewed...

Products similar to Slap House Bass Loops Vol 3...

More products by baltic audio...