Log InCreate An Account

Star Glow Vol. 2 - Stardust 201

Stardust 201 Presets by Cool WAV
Star Glow Volume 2
What is it?
Operating System Availability
Operating System Latest Version
License & Installation Method
No License Required
Tell Me More
For related news items, downloads and more please see the full KVR product page for
Star Glow Vol. 2 - Stardust 201

Star Glow Volume 2 contains 25 Presets for Cherry Audio Stardust 201. A how to install video is included.

Preset List:

  1. Cryogenic Chamber.
  2. Dimension Drifter.
  3. Flutter No More.
  4. Gentle 1/16th Triplet.
  5. Heart Away.
  6. Metallic.
  7. Mono that Vocal.
  8. Number One.
  9. Put it all on 7.
  10. Right Behind You 1/2th.
  11. Send me an Email lol.
  12. Send Me Floating.
  13. Send me to Infinity.
  14. Send Ultra Vocal.
  15. Send Vocal Magic.
  16. Send You Somethin.
  17. Soul Echo.
  18. Super Verb.
  19. Take it From the Top.
  20. Take my Guitar to Heaven.
  21. Trip Trip.
  22. Vocal Bouncy Echoes.
  23. Vox Talks.
  24. Wash it All Away.
  25. Wish I Could Play Guitar.

{See video at top of page}

User Reviews Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews Add A Review

Related Products...

Customers who like Star Glow Vol. 2 - Stardust 201 also viewed...

Products similar to Star Glow Vol. 2 - Stardust 201...

More products by Cool WAV...