Log InCreate An Account

The Chillness (Lo-fi Construction Kit)

The Chillness (Lo-fi Construction Kit)
What is it?
WAV WAV 16-Bit WAV 24-Bit
Operating System Availability
Operating System Latest Version
Audio Demos
License & Installation Method
No License Required
Tell Me More
For related news items, downloads and more please see the full KVR product page for
The Chillness (Lo-fi Construction Kit)

Introducing "The Chillness" a Lo-fi Construction Kit With a Difference

The Chillness is a Lo-fi Construction Kit with a combination of warm and old school sounding melodies that are perfect for achieving a deep and vibey sound that is easily comparable to today's modern Lo-fi/Chillhop genre.

However, this construction kit is very different from others that you will find on the market.

Featuring 2.23 GB of sounds the loops in this kit have been arranged into full beats with intro, verse, chorus, and bridge sections included, meaning that you can either chop and manipulate sections of the beat or you can load the loops straight into your DAW and just insert drums into your session and you then have a full beat.

It also includes transitions and drop effects.

In the kit you'll find 10 Construction Kits with mastered versions as well as instrument loops broken down into STEM folders, giving you easy access to take out and add sounds from the loop as you please.

If you're looking to add relaxed atmospheric loops as well as mellow sounds to your beats then this Lo-fi Construction Kit is one that you shouldn't sleep on.

This Pack Includes:

  • 10 Construction Kits.
  • 10 Mastered Versions.
  • 87 Instrument Stems.
  • 8 Guitar Loops.
  • 8 Epiano Loops.
  • 8 String Loops.
  • 11 Vox Loops.
  • 10 Transition Effects & Much More.

All files in this pack are compatible with any DAW system that accepts WAV files.

User Reviews Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews Add A Review

Customers who like The Chillness (Lo-fi Construction Kit) also viewed...

Products similar to The Chillness (Lo-fi Construction Kit)...

More products by Your Local Musician...