Log InCreate An Account

Trance Melody Loops Vol 1

Trance Melody Loops Vol 1
What is it?
MIDI Loops spire presets Sylenth1 Bank WAV 24-Bit
Operating System Availability
Operating System Latest Version
Audio Demos
License & Installation Method
No License Required
Tell Me More
For related news items, downloads and more please see the full KVR product page for
Trance Melody Loops Vol 1

'Trance Melody Loops Vol 1' by baltic audio comes together with 16 hitting trance melodies and matching bass loops for your next melodic trance production. Additionally the package includes presets for Spire and Sylenth1 and the MIDI files of all loops.

The loops are ready to work out of the box. Build Up and Tail versions give you even more flexibility in your production.

If you want to change a sound or a melody, the presets for Spire and Sylenth1 and the MIDI data leave nothing to be desired.


  • 16 Melody Loops (WAV-format).
  • 16 Bass Loops (WAV-format).
  • 32 MIDI Files.
  • 8 Spire Presets (Bass & Lead).
  • 8 Sylenth1 Presets (Bass & Lead).
  • Build Up & Tail versions.
  • Key labeled.
  • 138 BPM.
  • Over 350 MB of content.
  • PC/Mac compatible.
  • 100% royalty-free.
  • 44.1kHz, 24-Bit WAV.

{See video at top of page}

User Reviews Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews Add A Review

Related Products...

Customers who like Trance Melody Loops Vol 1 also viewed...

Products similar to Trance Melody Loops Vol 1...

More products by baltic audio...