Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Datacode Records

Datacode releases FOCUS: Dark Techno 2 (Sample Pack)

Datacode Records

Datacode has teamed up with DJ/Producer Adam K to release FOCUS: Dark Techno 2. This time around Adam K delves into his darker side and delivers a collection of Dark Techno sounds which includes an 866 MB, 10 Song Construction Kit pack with Stem and Loop versions included and all Royalty Free.

In this pack you can expect to find a collection of Deep Analog Kicks, Filtered Percussion, Crisp Claps and Hi-Hats, Raw Overdriven Basslines designed directly from the Moog Analog Synth and Dark Synth Stabs, Drones and FX from the Andromeda Analog Hardware Synth. Each Kit is available in full Stem and Loop versions so a user can quickly find the right groove and mix and match any of the unique elements from different kits.


  • WAV: 866 MB – 156 Samples - WAV 24-bit.
  • All Loops Tempo-synced at 125 BPM.
  • 10 x Song Construction Kits.
  • 78 x Total Stems (Drums, Bass, Synth, etc.).
  • 58 x Total Loops.
    • 10 x Kick Loops.
    • 6 x Clap & Snare Loops.
    • 13 x Hi-Hat Loops.
    • 12 x Percussion Loops.
    • 10 x Synth Loops.
    • 3 x Atmos & FX Loops.
    • 4 x Bass Loops.
    • 20 x Synth & FX Hits.

Price: $29.99 at Beatport.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion