1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Datacode Records

Datacode releases "FOCUS: Techno Synths 2" (Sample Pack)

Datacode Records

Datacode has announced the release of FOCUS: Techno Synths 2, the follow up to FOCUS: Techno Synths which was previously featured in the Future Music Magazine Cover CD Sample Content. This latest pack is focused on the most current Arp, Chord, Bass and Synth Loops specifically designed for Techno, Minimal and Tech House, it also includes additional Bonus Atmospheres and Synth Oneshots from their best sample packs.

FOCUS: Techno Synths 2 includes loops for everything from Underground Techno to Melodic, Main Room and Minimal and is loaded with a huge collection of Dark Arps, Deep Synths, Warm Chords, Subby Bass, with Bonus Droning Atmospheres and Synth Oneshots and includes many MIDI files for flexibility if you choose to use your own synths to expand on the melody or pattern.

In this pack you can expect to find a total of 230 samples, loops and MIDI coming in at 217 MB. The loops are Key and Tempo Labelled for your convenience and efficiently categorized for quick access:

  • WAV: 217 MB – 230 Total Files - WAV 24-bit.
  • Tempo-synced at 124 - 125 BPM.
  • 24 x Arp Loops.
  • 25 x Bass Loops.
  • 26 x Chord Loops.
  • 25 x Synth Loops.
  • 14 x Bonus Atmosphere Loops.
  • 20 x Bonus Synth Oneshots.
  • 23 x Arp MIDI Files.
  • 24 x Bass MIDI Files.
  • 26 x Chord MIDI Files.
  • 23 x Synth MIDI Files.

Available Now for $19.99 at Beatport.

Listen on YouTube: YouTube.com/watch?v=Y21kLOdJ_sc



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion