Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR
Freshly Squeezed Samples

Freshly Squeezed Samples releases Sylenth1 Definitive Collection

Freshly Squeezed Samples has announced the release of Sylenth1 Definitive Collection, a new collection of sounds for LennarDigital's Sylenth1. It costs £40.

Sylenth1 Definitive Collection includes 340 club orientated patches, covering a wide range of musical genres. Everything from chunky progressive plucks to uplifting Anjunabeats style leads. The sound set features a combination of original patches and recreations of popular sounds used by today's top electronic dance music producers.

Freshly Squeezed Samples provide the original files used to create the demonstration files, which give you an excellent educational tool for learning how to get the most out of the sounds included in the sound set and inspiration for composing your own melodies.

Sound set properties:

  • 100% royalty free.
  • 340 patches, sorted into well-defined categories.
  • Chart and club proven patches - ready to play.
  • Sound set provided in FXB, FXP, FST file formats for easy work flow and sequencer integration.
  • Includes 5 bonus patches from Adam Van Baker's Sylenth1 Sound set.
  • Covers a wide range of genres from commercial to underground.
  • Extensive use of Sylenth1's internal FX.

Sound set library:

  • Patches:
    • 26 Arp patches.
    • 58 Bass patches.
    • 37 FX patches.
    • 124 Lead patches.
    • 33 Pad patches.
    • 62 Pluck patches.
  • Other files:
    • 1 Fruity Loops Loop (.flp) files (Demo file 1).
    • 2 Ableton Live Project files (.als) (Demo 2 & 3 files).
    • 340 FL Studio channel state (.fst) files.
Products Related To This Item


Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...

Show more...