1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Future Loops

Future Loops Releases South City Bangerz

Future Loops

Future Loops has released South City Bangerz, a collection of over 600 Dirty South samples and loops.

South City Bangerz includes 15 Construction Kits each with 3 Full Drum Variations, Standalone Drum Loop Elements (Hats, Claps, Snares, Crashes, Percussion, ...), over 100 Drum One Shots plus Melodic Elements such as Bass, Synth, FX, Piano, Brass, Vox and more.

South City Bangerz is Royalty-Free and available in WAV and REX formats (2.5 GB of content).

For more info, free samples and demos check out their website here.

Price: € 24.95.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion