1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. NatLife Sounds

NatLife Sounds releases Cybertrance V1 for Korg Minilogue XD

NatLife Sounds

NatLife Sounds has announced the release of Cybertrance V1 for Korg's Minilogue XD analog synthesizer.

NatLife Sounds says:

40 Sequences on board will open a wide range of this library. Our motto is not doing a big quantity of worthless sounds, but better, less, but to do it as efficiently as possible and useful for use in your music products.

This soundbank covers the next styles: Cyberpunk, Synthwave, and Trance in one theory, that we call - Cybertrance.

Cybertrance V1 includes 50 patches:

  • 9 PLK.
  • 19 Lead.
  • 7 Bass.
  • 1 Arp.
  • 5 Pad.
  • 3 SFX.
  • 6 Key.
  • Chords and Arps which are distributed by presets.
  • 40 Sequences (Inside the presets).

Price: €28.00.




Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion