1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. NatLife Sounds

NatLife Sounds releases DS Thorn Cosmic Plucks V1 and KingKorg Future Sounds Vol.1

NatLife Sounds

NatLife Sounds has announced the release of Cosmic Plucks V1 for DS Thorn and Future Sounds Vol.1 for Korg KingKorg.

Cosmic Plucks V1 for DS Thorn, €12.00, includes 18 Plucks and 24 Leads in one collection of sounds. Guitar riffs, soft and relaxing sounds, harmoniously trimmed Trance leads suitable for any genre of music.


Future Sounds Vol.1 for Korg KingKorg, €25.00, includes 64 Electronic Music oriented sound presets.




Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

News & Deals Related To This Item

Show more...

25% Off
FX CollectionBundle
by Arturia
Add A Review My KVR
Was $399.00; Save $100.00 until 30 Jun 2021
The KVR Developer Challenge 2021 Is Now LiveNative Instruments and iZotope: A meeting of the minds