Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Plughugger

Plughugger releases "Svart" for Spectrasonics Omnisphere


Plughugger has released Svart, a sound expansion for Omnisphere with over 200 new sounds aimed at industrial and atmospheric techno genres. The concept of the soundset was to combine the dark cinematic sounds in Omnisphere with the hard and unforgiving sounds of industrial techno.

To make the soundset more complete Plughugger added processed drum sounds from the Elektron Analog Rytm and Analog Four synthesizers.

Svart contains 232 sounds:

  • 56 Arpeggios and Sequences.
  • 21 Drum and Percussion sounds.
  • 16 Effects.
  • 9 Human Voices.
  • 25 Synth Sounds.
  • 35 Basses.
  • 13 Pads and Strings.
  • 17 Textures and soundscapes.
  • 40 Multis.

Intro Price: 9.90 Euro / 66% off until April 17th, 2022. Use coupon code EVIGTMORKER to get the discount. Ordinary price is 29.90 Euro.




Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

News & Deals Related To This Item

Other Related News

Show more...