1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Pulsed Records

Pulsed Records releases "Future Bass Funk" Construction Kits

Pulsed Records

Pulsed Records has released Future Bass Funk a collection of Construction Kits, Loops and Samples. Featuring a myriad of robotic synth sounds with a futuristic funk twist, this pack is designed to offer something different and fresh to producers of Electro, Funk and Future Bass music.

Product Details:

  • WAV Format.
  • 5 Extended Construction Kits.
  • Dry and Processed Versions.
  • 15 Drum Kits.
  • 5 MIDI Construction Kits.
  • 53 MIDI files in Total.
  • 100% Royalty-Free.
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz.
  • Compatible with all DAWs.

Price: £33.99.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion