1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Pulsed Records

Pulsed Records releases "Future Sound Of Electro Funk" Construction Kits

Pulsed Records

Pulsed Records has released Future Sound Of Electro Funk, a collection of Construction Kits and MIDI files designed for producers looking to release on labels such as Interscope, Enhanced and more. Delivering the future sound of Electro, Complextro & Pop with a new funky twist, these arrangements contain different musical sections and are suitable for male and female vocals to be included.

The sounds in this pack were designed and recorded using hardware synths like Access Virus, Prophet 08, Moog and more.


  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • 'Dry' and 'processed' versions.
  • WAV & Apple Loops formats.
  • 5 MIDI Construction Kits.
  • 100% Royalty-Free.
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz.
  • Compatible with all DAWs.

Price: £33.99.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion