Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »

ROQSTAR releases 'House Synth Loops Bundle 1-3'


Roqstar Entertainment has released House Synth Loops Bundle 1-3. All libraries are in WAV format and include royalty free licenses.

Volume 1 is a collection of 33 Loop Kits and over 150 Loops filled with melodic electronic and minimalistic synth loops. Each kit contains up to 8 loops. The library is intended for house, urban, electro and pop producers. The kits vary from hard and pushing to melodic and laid-back sounds. The library also contains basses, pads, synths, rhythmic synths and effect loops.


  • 33 Multi-Loop Kits.
  • 505MB.
  • Over 150 Loops.
  • 128BPM.

Volume 2 consists of 22 Melody Kits intended for house and pop producers equally. The kits vary from hard and pushing to melodic and laid-back chill out sounds. Even some jazzy tunes are included. The library contains synth and live basses, soaring lead synths, sidechained synths, piano, flute, guitar, accordion, arpeggios, rhythmic synths, effect loops and for this various cool drum sounds.


  • 22 Multi-Loop Kits.
  • 567MB.
  • Over 121 Loops.
  • 120, 126, 128, 130BPM.

Volume 3 consists of 22 Pop and Dance influenced Synth Construction Kits designed for modern house, pop and dance productions. Each kit is tempo-labeled and contains up to 8 loops. There are a total of 134 Loops and over 738MB of content all sorted in tempo-labeled folders in 24-bit WAV format, The library contains basses, pads, synths, rhythmic synths, piano, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, strings and effect loops. On top of that some processed drum and percussion loops.


  • 22 Multi-Loop Kits.
  • 738MB.
  • Over 134 Loops.
  • 120 - 134BPM.

Price: $99.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion