1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Sample Magic

Sample Magic releases Funky House Grooves [WAV|EXS|HAL|REX]

Sample Magic

Funky House Grooves is the first of a range of releases from new sound design company, Sample Magic, featuring 1,450+ house loops, licks and samples - all recorded in 24-bit and presented in Audio, ACID/Wav, EXS24, HALion, Reason and REX formats.

This 3-CD package delivers 100s of drum loops & hits, vintage Rhodes and Wurlitzer loops, live bass from Rob Lee of Faze Action, full 3-piece brass section, oodles of latin percussion, vocal phrases from Milk & Sugar's Nicole Tyler, music loops, funkin' electric guitars, FX swirls, specially commissioned crowd noises and more.

Funky House Grooves costs £59.95 / €90.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion