Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Sonic Elements

Sonic Elements releases "Spire Micro Collection - Bass Volume 1"

Sonic Elements

Sonic Elements has released Spire Micro Collection - Bass Volume 1 for Reveal Sounds Spire synthesizer. It is a hand-picked collection of what Sonic Elements considers their best bass sounds.


  • 32 Bass patches.
  • Mod Wheel mapped for every preset.
  • Velocity mapped for every preset.

Price: $9.00 USD.

Soundcloud Demo: https://soundcloud.com/sonic-elements/sonic-elements-spire-basses-demo



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

News & Deals Related To This Item

Show more...

50% Off
soothing the frequency beast - An interview with oeksound founder, Olli KeskinenArtist Focus: Composer Gregory Reveret's Plugin Highlights
What's New @ KVR Audio
Rebranding - need opinion...by DJ Warmonger @ 8:18 in SoundwareStrip Midiby xbitz @ 8:16 in Hosts & Applications (Sequencers, DAWs, Audio Editors, etc.)Best 5 inch monitors in 2021by Winstontaneous @ 8:15 in Getting Started (AKA What is the best...?)Thunderbolt 4 on Windows and outdated MOTUby BertKoor @ 8:14 in Computer Setup and System Configuration[FS] TDRSlickEQGE,Drumazon20$,PA,Xenoverb20$,Waves,PulsarSmasher10$,NI,MasteringTheMix,AAS,iZotope,Cableguys,IKM.by Fusi @ 8:00 in Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)Nexus 3 Users: Are you planning to upgrade to Nexus 4 now?by tony10000 @ 8:00 in InstrumentsRoli: Equator 2 is here !by Echoes in the Attic @ 7:57 in InstrumentsThis 80s/90s Lead Synth in Pluginby Impedance Music @ 7:57 in InstrumentsKontakt library for gangster guitars?by thevaporz @ 7:51 in Samplers, Sampling & Sample LibrariesFS: Komplete Select 11, PSP, Sonnox, Plugin Alliance, Fxpansion, Applied Acousticsby Shiftshaper @ 7:49 in Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)Huge Links List, Free samples, loops, sounds, audio clips!by thevaporz @ 7:45 in Samplers, Sampling & Sample LibrariesRealStrat vs. RealLPCby sacer @ 7:42 in InstrumentsDope Drums Vol. 5 [one shot samples]by thevaporz @ 7:41 in Samplers, Sampling & Sample LibrariesMPC Keygroup Creator v1. Automatically create keygroups(with previews) from oneshotsby thevaporz @ 7:35 in Samplers, Sampling & Sample Librariesftp looking sample sites - Need Drums?by thevaporz @ 7:33 in Samplers, Sampling & Sample LibrariesView All Latest Posts