SoundsDivine has released Synthetic Sounds, a bundle that contains over 900 presets for u-he ACE, Diva, Hive 2, and Repro-5.

This bundle contains a diverse set of sounds, and features dystopian soundscapes, ethereal pads, overdriven bass sequences, choral stacks, cascading digital pads, epic symphonic pads, cone shaking sub basses, classic synth pluck sounds, massive unison pads, raw overdriven bass sounds, analogue strings, electric pianos, brass stabs, punchy SH-101 type basses, formant pads, experimental noise patches and much more.


  • ACE – 'Electronica'.
  • Diva – 'Director's Cut'.
  • Diva – 'Greatest Hits'.
  • Diva – 'Original Score'.
  • Hive – 'Ambient Worlds'.
  • Hive – 'Essential Mix'.
  • Hive – 'Supersonic FM'.
  • Repro-5 – 'Blush Response'.

Price: €129 (+VAT).



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

More News & Deals

Other Related News
Tom Wolfe releases 'Automaton' robotic sound bank for u-he Zebra
06 May 2020
The Unfinished releases Humankind: 12 limited edition, synth soundsets raising money for charity
24 Apr 2020
Resonance Sound launches "Care Package for Musicians" - over 400 free synth presets for all in lockdown mode
01 Apr 2020
App Sound releases "Repro Pack" bundle for u-he Repro
26 Mar 2020
Plughugger releases “Dark Cities” for u-he Hive 2
18 Mar 2020
Oblivion Sound Lab releases Dark Vision soundset for Diva
16 Mar 2020
u-he release RePercussion Soundset for Repro-1
20 Feb 2020
NatLife Sounds releases Massive X Techno Dive V1 and Repro 1 Cosmic Plucks V1
06 Feb 2020
Tom Wolfe releases 'Muerte' - vintage cinematic sound bank for u-he Repro
03 Feb 2020
Pure Presets releases "The Prophet" for u-he Repro-5 with intro discount
01 Feb 2020
u-he releases Catalina-ready versions of all plug-ins, speeds up Diva, adds modules to ZebraHZ, releases Podolski NKS and tags ACE presets
29 Jan 2020
NatLife Sounds releases SequenceX Vol.1 for Repro 1
27 Jan 2020
Plughugger releases “Future Sound of Retro Synth Disco” for u-he Repro
22 Jan 2020
NatLife Sounds releases RetroWave Vol.1 for u-he Hive 2
19 Jan 2020
SOUND7 releases Chillwave Volume 1 for u-he Repro-5
19 Jan 2020
KVR Readers' Choice Awards - Winners Announced
20 Dec 2019
NatLife Sounds releases Hive 2 Bass & Korg Drums V1
17 Dec 2019
NatLife Sounds releases True Trance Sounds V1 for u-he Diva
24 Nov 2019
SOUND7 releases The Silence for u-he Repro-5
15 Nov 2019
Plughugger releases "Future Sound of Retro Acid House" for u-he Repro
17 Oct 2019

Show more...