Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Virtual Instruments
  4. »
  5. Wildfunk

Wildfunk releases Electro House Sounds 2


Wildfunk has announced the release of Electro House Sounds 2.

Electro House Sounds 2Electro House Sounds 2 features 100 selected presets for Electro House productions. The package includes basses, chords and leads (no loops). It is shipped with a simple sample player for Windows (VST instrument).

Patches for many popular samplers such as Reason NN-XT, Logic EXS24, Kontakt, HALion and SFZ are included. Furthermore all samples (725 MB) are available in WAVE format (.wav) in 16-bit / 44.1 kHz / mono.

Electro House Sounds 2 costs €44.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion