Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR

Wildfunk releases Electro House Sounds 4

Wildfunk has announced the release of Electro House Sounds 4, which features 100 selected presets for Electro House productions. The package includes basses, chords and leads.

Electro House Sounds 4Electro House Sounds 4 is shipped as an easy sample player for your favourite Windows VSTi sequencer. Patches for popular samplers such as Reason NN-XT, Logic EXS24, Kontakt, HALion and SFZ are also included.

All samples (635 MB) are also available in WAVE format (.wav) in 16-bit / 44.1 kHz / mono.

Electro House Sounds 4 costs €44.

Products Related To This Item


Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...