Login / Register  0 items | $0.00 NewWhat is KVR? Submit News Advertise

User Reviews by KVR Members for Emissary

Rate & Review Emissary Now!

Reviewed By CrashMcGuire [read all by] on 12th August 2017
Version reviewed: Emissary on Windows
10.00
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

KILLLLLLEEEERRRRR amp sim!!!!! I can't believe this thing is free. I love it. I was so taken back that I made this demo. Check it out.

https://youtu.be/OMB62lPx5Gk

Discussion: Active

Discussion

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

15 September 2014 at 8:05pmosmancigil

Here's another one with Emissary Amp :)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hbpa-zVaU_c

17 September 2014 at 8:13amAxehead666

fucking killer amp, love it.

i love the sound im getting but i do have a problem, im using a cabinet i bought from torpedo wall of sound III & getting a glitch, really pissing me off.

is because this was a trial & i need to pay you for the amp or what?

7 January 2015 at 9:13amHemrage

@Axehead666, the amp is totally free - so you should have no problems with it. Try using other free cab impulses, like the God's Cab Pack (its a really good collection). I used theirs on this test clip here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iAmRND5MWBU&feature=youtu.be.

Hope this helps.

18 September 2014 at 1:02amAxehead666

problem solved, nothing to do with the amp..

thanks for a great amp & thanks to Darrell Firth of Requiem of the Damned for hooking me up.. \m/.

7 January 2015 at 9:10amHemrage

AMAZING amp simulation, amazing. Mid-range pick attack is so on point, checkout this test clip I made the other day to see what I'm talking about.

http://www.kvraudio.com/product/emissary-by-ignite-amps.

Its my go-to amp from now on; its way too good.

31 January 2015 at 3:05pmthemusicproducerblog

One of the best amp sims out right now. So good that you don't really believe it's free.

30 April 2016 at 5:28amMichael L

Well, here's the latest in a long list of fake reviews of Ignite Amps by kvr "members" with zero posts. It's getting predictable. You would be better off getting someone to write a real review with real facts. Just sayin...

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

6 August 2016 at 7:24amMichael L

Why is every Ignite Amps "review" written by someone with zero posts, rates it 10/10 and says its amazing? How many kvr accounts do you have?

Please log in to join the discussion

Emissary

Average user rating of 10.00 from 1 review

Ignite Amps
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
117 people have added Emissary to 23 My KVR groups 141 times
+19 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 5  5  5

30-Day: 4; 7-Day: 6; Yesterday: 12

Advertisements