Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. FKFX Audio
  4. »
  5. Influx
  6. »
  7. Reviews

Influx

Sequenced Resonator Distortion Plugin by FKFX Audio
MyKVRFAVORITE87WANT59

Influx has an average user rating of 5.00 from 5 reviews

Rate & Review Influx

User Reviews by KVR Members for Influx

Influx

Reviewed By Alfred0001 [all]
November 1st, 2021
Version reviewed: 1.01 on Windows

Works great, a lot of presets and very smooth GUI. Wonderful work! Very sophisticated efects are possible and the plugin has great visual editors and visual effect while playing your music.

Read Review

Click here to read all 5 reviews

Comments & Discussion for FKFX Audio Influx

Discussion
Discussion: Active
Crazy_Vale
Crazy_Vale
4 July 2021 at 7:14pm

@choomaque: have you already contacted the developer? I experienced a severe memory problem on my machine (with Obvious Filter), I contacted the dev and he fixed the problem within a day. I'm sure he'll do the same for you if possibile.

Support seems really quick and friendly to me. If you haven't aldready, drop him a line. I hope it helps.

I like Influx and Obvious Filter very much, actually. Cheers.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

IrionDaRonin
IrionDaRonin
4 July 2021 at 9:50pm

It works perfectly to me in FL Studio, and i love it. It gives extra sustance to drumloops or drums patterns in a glitchy creative way. I have been asking to something like this since years when KVRDC just began.

Have a good day.

vibelizard
vibelizard
5 July 2021 at 9:05pm

I use the newest version of FL and use Windows 10. It works great and is a really cool plugin.

FKFX
FKFX
6 July 2021 at 8:59am

Hi There, .

A new update is available v1.0.1, which should correct this problem:

WIN : http://static.kvraudio.com/files/4268/fkfx_influx_v1_0_1.zip

OSX: http://static.kvraudio.com/files/4268/fkfx_influx_v1_0_1_pkg.zip

In case the problem is still here, please contact us on FKFX.Contact <<||>> gmail.com.

Nicolas.

onerob
onerob
10 July 2021 at 3:32pm

The Dry/Wet control only adds wet signal to the dry. It doesn't mix between the two. Is that the intended behaviour? (Running on Mac/Logic).

FKFX
FKFX
10 July 2021 at 4:00pm

Yes, the Dry/Wet knob is actually "Dry/Wet Max" as written, it will only adjust the final dry/wet, which is the is the curve itself (on which you can turn off all dry with "wet only" button).

onerob
onerob
10 July 2021 at 5:23pm

OK, thanks for the info.

street spirit
street spirit
22 September 2021 at 1:54am

Cool concept, but just un usable in Ableton 10.

rubenrichardson
rubenrichardson
29 September 2021 at 3:40pm

Hi I hope someone can help, .

I've downloaded the plugin and loaded it up in my DAW, however it has no effect on any sound and is not working. Thanks, Ruben.

kadillak
kadillak
16 October 2021 at 6:13am

I can't get Maschine to recognize it. I see the dll file in my VST folder but it won't show up. This sounds amazing and I really wanna try it out.

FKFX
FKFX
18 October 2021 at 8:29am

Please send us a message at fkfx.contact -at - gmail.com, so we can help .

Also a common mistake is to try the plugin without play active, because it needs sync infos .

Alfred0001
Alfred0001
1 November 2021 at 6:59pm

Just downloaded this plugin and the first impression is wonderful. I use Glitchmachines a lot for this kind of effects but in Influx they are just smoother. Thanks for the good work.

blatanville
blatanville
12 January 2023 at 6:42pm

get your updated plugins here: https://fkfx.fr/download/

the link at the top of the article is to the KVRDC 2021 repo.

Please log in to join the discussion