Login / Register 00 items | $0.00 CHECKOUT New

User Reviews by KVR Members for Rain Maker

Rate & Review Rain Maker Now!

Reviewed By jaxiee [read all by] on 24th June 2020
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

I needed this kind of plugin for my projects, le sound create audiorain but is very expensive just for rain, this is free but you can control only volume and pan. But I found this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a6pwNi5SuxY&t=11s for NI kontakt sampler, look much better than this frre vst.

Reviewed By newluc [read all by] on 21st May 2020
Version reviewed: 1.0 on Windows.
Last edited by newluc on 21st May 2020.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

This plugin needs MIDI learn to control pan& volume with an external controller! Thanks for your works.

Reviewed By gwenmollo [read all by] on 21st May 2020
Version reviewed: v1 on Windows.
Last edited by gwenmollo on 21st May 2020.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

I needed a rain maker yesterday, and today this :)...

It's good, but we can't control the flux or anything else. It's just 4 sounds (rain, thunder...) with a on/off button.

For more control, but less quality, I used for many year : Rain by Xoxos, you can control a lot of thing there.

Great plug, limited, but do the work.

Ps: I try for several time to download, because my adblocker, so turn it off when you go to the page.

Latest 3 reviews from a total of 3

Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active
gwenmollo
gwenmollo
21 May 2020 at 10:06am

I needed a rain maker yesterday, and today this :).

It's good, but we can't control the flux or anything else. It's just 4 sounds (rain, thunder...) with a on/off button.

For more control, but less quality, I used for many year : Rain by Xoxos, you can control a lot of thing there.

Great plug, limited, but do the work.

Ps: I try for several time to download, because my adblocker, so turn it off when you go to the page.

Erisian
Erisian
21 May 2020 at 12:31pm

So people who aren't members of YouTube can't have it? How f***ing gracious of you.

QuietMusic
QuietMusic
21 May 2020 at 4:02pm

The web is online, sorry for the inconvenience!

Please log in to join the discussion

Rain Maker

Average user rating of 3.33 from 3 reviews

Quiet Music
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
1 person has added Rain Maker to 1 My KVR group 1 time

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 162  133  160

30-Day: 77; 7-Day: 167; Yesterday: 202