Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. iZotope
  4. »
  5. RX Elements
  6. »
  7. Reviews
50% Off for 3Days21Hours09Mins49Secs(1 Mar 2024)

RX Elements has an average user rating of 4.80 from 51 reviews

Rate & Review RX Elements

User Reviews by KVR Members for RX Elements

RX Elements

Reviewed By Jlab [all]
November 28th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

Got it for free. Good plugin.

apparently I have to type words to submit.

apparently I have to type words to submit.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By 2Love4Jesus [all]
November 28th, 2023
Version reviewed: 1.0 on Windows

Using the RX Elements plug-in in Audacity, I noticed a huge difference with my mouth clicks and noises. I love how I have other options I could use as well like the de-noise which helps take away the background noise. Thank you for creating RX Elements to be compatible with Audacity. It has truly helped with my audio book recording. To me, it is worth the price.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By Pontez [all]
November 26th, 2023
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows

Special, i love it. They are small and specific for my correction in mix. Absolutely worth !!.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By Midarovec [all]
November 15th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10.0 on Mac

Great piece of software! Highly recommended!! Supercharge your production, postproduction etc. Clean all you need.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By higuchi_kun [all]
November 15th, 2023
Version reviewed: e.g. 1.0 on Windows

I am satisfied with this product as it has a very good usability and quality. thank you very much.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By Westy53 [all]
November 13th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10.4.1 on Windows

Not every recording is perfect and RX Elements provides a set of tools that can make significant improvements to a track. This is a useful set of controls and an excellent addition to anyone's toolbox.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By marceloanexa [all]
November 9th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10.4.2.2 on Windows

It must be some kind of "new" for those who never worked with Sound Forge in the 90s.

But it's kind of disappointing when you have previous versions of RX and you get a newer one but it misses the standalone option to work with. Not to mention you can't do the best thing for me - get rid of specific noises/freqs/areas of your sounds.

But if you don't care about that, this tool may help you almost every day.
Mostly if you're a person who works getting vinyl records and material from tape or need to battle against RF noises and stuff like that...

My suggestion is to get the Standard version if you can...

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By fedefabb [all]
November 5th, 2023
Version reviewed: 1.0 on Windows

It's an awesome tool! I have a small home-studio, there's lot of noises that comes from the street and traffic and this set of plugins helps me a LOT cleaning up those noises. Sadly, it cannot erase very loud noises (like a dog barking or birds singing), but I think that very few plugins can do that in the actual market (if they can). I rate it 5/5.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By agirotto [all]
November 4th, 2023
Version reviewed: 7 on Windows

To me, it's a must have. I always record vocals, acoustics, electric guitar and bass with the voice de-noise on the track. It will save you a lot of headache.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By baldico [all]
November 2nd, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

It does a good job, but I'm not really using it. Apparently, I have to type more to submit this review.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By bkm1 [all]
November 2nd, 2023
Version reviewed: free on Mac

Great product. I like how the features sound and the results it produces, but I need more time with it to fully appreciate it.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By nextaudio [all]
October 30th, 2023
Version reviewed: 1.0 on Mac

환상적인 제품! 보컬 노이즈 제거 기능은 매우 편리하고 강력합니다. 워낙 유명한 플러그인인데 잘 사용하고 있어요.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By 322-0429112 [all]
October 28th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

This is useful for removing lip noise in vocal mixes. However, since I use strong other noise removal methods, the sound becomes muffled, so I need to practice.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By karatniukdaryna [all]
October 27th, 2023
Version reviewed: 2023 on Mac

Great tool, simple in use! You can achieve great sounding results in few clicks. It has in-built AI (assistant) that basically doing the job for you.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By Dexter_Bass [all]
October 26th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

iZotope es garantía de calidad.

Muy contento con el obsequio de la versión Elements de RX 10.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By JoJo1 [all]
October 26th, 2023
Version reviewed: n/a on Mac

Fantastic product! I really love it and would recommend! It has saved me loads of time editing.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By FPBurson [all]
October 23rd, 2023
Version reviewed: RX 10 on Windows

Muy agradecido por la oferta de Izotope RX. Estaba deseando tenerlo. Simple y fácil de manejar. Muy intuitivo. Siempre he confiado en los productos Izotope.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By SOLIDCUBE [all]
October 18th, 2023
Version reviewed: 1.0 on Windows

It's great. I've been using this since the previous version, but I'll probably upgrade after this experience.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By zerorelov [all]
October 17th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10.4.1 on Windows

I'm very thankful that you sent me an email on how to download this beautiful, yet powerful software.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By grox76 [all]
October 12th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

Now I know what I was missing :)This is excellent plugin for cleaning my mixes. Awesome tool !.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By JZR [all]
October 9th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

Muy buena herramienta, gracias por ese gran regalo
Muy buena herramienta, gracias por ese gran regalo
Muy buena herramienta, gracias por ese gran regalo
Muy buena herramienta, gracias por ese gran regalo.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By Sound2021 [all]
October 2nd, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

This is a really good tool. Especially the vocal denoising feature is very handy and powerful. In the past I did that outside the DAW, but now I can do that directly on any sound in the DAW. Great.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By mlmuzik [all]
September 30th, 2023
Version reviewed: 12.7 on Mac

RX is overall the best plugin you'll ever get to clean up audio, so that says it all ! Makes my workflow easier.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By hanihani11 [all]
September 28th, 2023
Version reviewed: 11 on Windows

It's still a reliable product. You can easily improve the sound quality! Thank you very much KVR.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By alfhax [all]
September 28th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

プレゼンをもらいましたぁ~(KVR)さん、ありがとうございます。.

まだ触ってないので何とも言えませんが、これから、さっそくいじってみたいと思います。.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By CabaRecords [all]
September 28th, 2023
Version reviewed: Rx10 on Mac

Realmente una herramienta muy precisa para reparar audio y limpiar Noise, muchas gracias KVRAudio por este regalo, lo usaré en muchas sesiones, muy recomendable kvraudio.com saludos.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By Jalu Kaba X [all]
September 26th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

An amazing plugin to manage audio projects for better results. Whether it's a podcast or music project.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By cecesparks [all]
September 25th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

Thank you so much KVR! RX Elements has been a life saver for my voice acting! The de-esser and de-clicker are awesome.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By gabhung1994 [all]
September 25th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

RX 10 Voice De-noise is really good for my streaming section. Thanks KVR Audio for the giveaway.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By FoxtrotAlpha [all]
September 25th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

Thank you KVR Audio for the giveaway. Really helpful for quick noise reduction and audio repair tool.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By FernandoMatias [all]
September 24th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

This is pretty awesome as a paid product, to get it free is just insane.








Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By matskytech [all]
September 24th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Mac

its impressive what plugins can do nowadays. very handy tool for cleaning up some audio. definitely one for frequent use.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By Jeff44 [all]
September 23rd, 2023
Version reviewed: RX 10 on Windows

I got this so I could try and remove some reverb from a sample, it worked, but, it just didn't sound to good to me after I used it. I just think I'm not using it correctly. For some reason every time I try something from these guys, it doesn't work out to great. Well, with the exception of their free imager and vinyl plugin.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By componcar12 [all]
September 23rd, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

Excelente producto, el mejor corrector de ruido del mercado, versátil y completo, aun siendo la versión element es mas que necesario para mi.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By supersefie [all]
September 23rd, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

For a noob like me, I found the repair assistant to be very helpful for cleaning up my audio. All those mouth noises magically gone, just like the internet promised me.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By Setthasak1997 [all]
September 22nd, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

RX Elements ช่วยให้ฉันทำงานได้อย่างมีประสิทธิภาพมาก ขอบคุณที่ทำให้ฉันได้ใช้ผลิตภัณฑ์ที่ดีและถูกกฎหมายจริงๆ.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By saikatgharami147 [all]
September 21st, 2023
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows

Very cool plugin to use and very simple as well :) Thank you KVR guys for this free gift absolutely loving it :).

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By ex-sprinter [all]
September 21st, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Mac

What I like the most is the simplicity of use. You don't need much time to find out how it works, so you have more time for creativity. Thanks.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By withandi [all]
September 21st, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

Great tool for cleaning audio form unwanted artefacts. You have separate plugins for each type of work and highly tweakable or AI powered complete solution. And algorythms are far more precise than other companies plugins.And best of all it has very small impact on resources of your system.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By neztic [all]
September 20th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Mac

It a fantastic and streamlined way to clean and balance your old or flawed recordings. excellent bang for your money.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By April Revolution [all]
September 20th, 2023
Version reviewed: 1.0 on Windows

Amazing software to put your sound clean and well defined.

Its a very easy to use software at the same time offers a lot of complex and important features to the mastering process.

Supported.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By evaldocruzz [all]
September 18th, 2023
Version reviewed: 8 on Windows

O iZotope RX Elements é bastante util e me ajuda muito no tempo agil de meus trabalhos. Obrigado pelo plugin.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By liljugs2003 [all]
September 18th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

This is my best plugin. This is nice de voice noise. I little speak English sorry but really good !!.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By marcelodotbr [all]
September 18th, 2023
Version reviewed: 08.7.0 on Mac

Muito bom. Importantíssimo para realizar mixagem ao acrescentar novas. trilhas. Atém para retirada de ruídos indesejados.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By vint52 [all]
September 17th, 2023
Version reviewed: 1.0 on Mac

какого то чуда не случилось. Убрать реверберацию не вышло на разных записях, звук после такой отработки становится гораздо хуже. С шумом так же, хотя, если его совсем чуть чуть и он простой, да, его удастся вполне неплохо убрать.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By richie212 [all]
September 17th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10.4.0 on Windows

Super usefull and in my opinion easy to use. Yes, it's a little heavy on older CPU's ... but i don't care about that to much, because of my personal workflow. Big thanx for this .

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By Yonsen95 [all]
September 16th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Mac

iZotope RX10 elements is suitable for beginners and solves basic problems. If you need to fix big problems in your mix you will have to buy the full version.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By francisco jeanton [all]
September 16th, 2023
Version reviewed: iZotope on Windows

Me sigue pareciendo una gran herramienta para tratar quirúrgicamente mis audios, he usado iZotope por un largo tiempo e insisto que mejora cada vez más. Siempre recomendaría estos complementos incluso la suite completa.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By StephanAXX [all]
September 15th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

This software, available for free until the 31st, has its advantages but also some drawbacks. While it provides useful features, it significantly taxes my processor, which is an 8th-generation Intel Core i5. I am currently using it within FL Studio. Love RX10 Elements, but in a limited way.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By kuro256 [all]
September 15th, 2023
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows

It's not as good as WAVES's Clarity Vx, but it's a very useful plugin.

This will be especially useful for streamers.

Read Review
RX Elements

Reviewed By karl72 [all]
September 15th, 2023
Version reviewed: RX Eleme on Windows

Super cool and effective Plugin. I use on my vocals and really works very effective and clear my vocals many times.

Read Review

Latest 51 reviews from a total of 51

Comments & Discussion for iZotope RX Elements

Discussion
Discussion: Active
djmd
djmd
7 September 2023 at 11:26pm

thx.

biula
biula
8 September 2023 at 12:25am

for me just appears a trial, but i subscribe to have the elements version.

Yonsen95
Yonsen95
8 September 2023 at 2:16am

Hi, Guys!! Where is my RX Elements license?

NateKVR
NateKVR
11 September 2023 at 8:29am

We process the licenses manually in batches... please allow for up to 48 hours. You should receive a mail from the KVR Marketplace, otherwise check 'Marketplace Orders' in you account settings here ar KVR. If it has been issued, it will be available there.

Yonsen95
Yonsen95
14 September 2023 at 2:14pm

Thank you for the support!! I received my license.

Flyhawk91
Flyhawk91
8 September 2023 at 5:17am

Hi, where can I find my activation license? I downloaded and installed 3 day ago.

NateKVR
NateKVR
11 September 2023 at 8:30am

We process the licenses manually in batches... please allow for up to 48 hours. You should receive a mail from the KVR Marketplace, otherwise check 'Marketplace Orders' in you account settings here ar KVR. If it has been issued, it will be available there.

IrishMoss
IrishMoss
13 September 2023 at 5:24pm

Are they emailing the licenses for RX Element? It's been like 5 days and nothing.

Ben [KVR]
Ben [KVR]
14 September 2023 at 8:50am

Your code was sent out on Sunday 10th. Check your email inbox for the email. If you can't find it, check your spam / junk folder. If necessary search for email from marketplace-at-kvraudio.com.

It's also available at https://www.kvraudio.com/marketplace/orders/.

aClubz
aClubz
16 September 2023 at 6:25pm

Thank you for the support!! I received my license.It helped me very much.

ahol666
ahol666
16 September 2023 at 10:00pm

I can't find my RX Elements License, I see it in my products but when I try to use it in my DAW it need to be activated. I have searched my e-mail as well.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

Sasha3357
Sasha3357
1 October 2023 at 4:02am

A mi me dice que la licencia no es valida.

projectnextek
projectnextek
23 October 2023 at 7:07pm

Sad I haven't got this one, but I've created an account and for sure won't skip the next deals/giveaways.

byJaimeLopes
byJaimeLopes
2 November 2023 at 7:20pm

I signed up for this giveaway ages ago! and verified my email address. (When I click the verify link now, it tells me I have already verified, ) but I have still not recieved a license;(.

Ben [KVR]
Ben [KVR]
3 November 2023 at 4:23pm

Two entries from the same IP address (but different member accounts, obviously) caused them to be rejected by our anti-abuse system.

guitarrapanama
guitarrapanama
3 November 2023 at 4:27am

Izotope RX10 es excelente, ha hecho un muy buen trabajo.

Gracias.

Please log in to join the discussion