Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. Resonance-Sound
  4. »
  5. SOR Kick Free Revolution Vol. 3
  6. »
  7. Details

SOR Kick Free Revolution Vol. 3

SOR Kick Free Revolution Vol.3
SOR Kick Free Revolution Vol. 3 by Resonance-Sound / Sounds of Revolution is Soundware (samples or presets that load into other products) for macOS and Windows.
Apple Loops EXS24 Kontakt REX2 WAV
Copy Protection
My KVR - Groups, Versions, & More
1 KVR member has added SOR Kick Free Revolution Vol. 3 to 1 My KVR group 1 time.
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
+1 in private groups

KVR Rank

Overall: 23764   13943   17762

30-Day: 22115; 7-Day: 12303; Yesterday: 11956

Kick Free Revolution Vol. 3 by Sounds of Revolution. After the huge success of the Kick Free Series so far, Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds of Revolution listened once more to the needs of the music producers resulting in this fine collection of carefully crafted loops.

Distributed through new label Resonance Sound, they take great care of what "cool drumming" is all about:777 fx, hihat, tonal and percussion loops are both inspiring as such and leaving plenty of space for your creativity at the same time. Dedust your conventions, kickstart your signature sound with this fresh groove collection.

  • 777 WAV Loops (791 MB).
  • 777 REX Loops (545 MB).
  • 777 AppleLoops (791 MB).

2.1 GB Total Content:

  • 090 FX Loops.
  • 098 Hat Loops.
  • 204 KIT Loops.
  • 078 Liver Percussion Loops.
  • 041 Minimal Loops.
  • 043 Mix Loops.
  • 050 Noise Loops.
  • 116 Synth Percussion Loops.
  • 057 Tonal Loops.

FORMAT: 24-bit Wavs plus AppleLoops, plus REX (Stylus RMX ready), plus EXS24 & Kontakt 4 Patches.

Latest User Reviews

Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews

Products similar to SOR Kick Free Revolution Vol. 3...

Comments & Discussion for Resonance-Sound SOR Kick Free Revolution Vol. 3

Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion