1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. Resonance-Sound
  4. »
  5. SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.3
  6. »
  7. Details

SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.3

Minimal by Resonance-Sound
SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol,3
SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.3 by Resonance-Sound is Soundware (samples or presets that load into other products).
EXS24 Kontakt REX Stylus RMX WAV 24-Bit
Copy Protection
My KVR - Groups, Versions, & More
2 KVR members have added SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.3 to 2 My KVR groups 2 times.
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
+1 in private groups

KVR Rank

Overall: 16115   2806

30-Day: 17587; 7-Day: 15224; Yesterday: 6141

There's nothing wrong with yet another follow-up to a best-selling series, is it? Well, that's exactly why Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds of Revolution locked himself up in the studio again, hunting with the latest armoury for even greater, fresher, punchier and all-gooseflesh techno sounds.

Distributed by Resonance Sound, Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.3 covers special organic sounds (e. g. live drums, live bass loops, field recordings) right next to all-time favorites such as true analog drums, SID samples (C64-style), loads of drum loops with/without kick and a variety of carefully processed vocals. Missing something? How about kit loops for starters, dark and mystic atmospheres, hypnotic bass and synth loops, semi-synthetic field recordings or never-heard fx sounds shaking the ground to its every bit? Have a listen to the demos below - Minimal Techno Revolution 3 easily proves once again that skilful attention to detail translates into a unique, creative and handy addition to any electronic music producer's toolkit.

To add a little tech talk, this massive sample pack delivers more than 1.400 samples at 24-bit WAV quality and including all common sampler formats (REX Stylus-ready, EXS24, Kontakt). As usual, they are sorted into categories, incl. root key (if applicable) and designed with sufficient headroom to perfectly fit into your arrangement. We're sure you'll find your studio chair even more comforting once you got your hands on this package - but please don't blame us for not managing to leave it any time soon! ;-).

  • 1435 samples in total.
  • 1.78 GB content.
  • 060 Atmos - Bonus.
  • 073 Bassloops (synthetic).
  • 035 Bassloops Live.
  • 034 Clap.
  • 042 Click & Grain.
  • 025 Crash & Ride.
  • 122 Effects.
  • 043 Hat.
  • 051 Kick.
  • 219 Kick free loops (Hat/Mixed/Percussion & Vocals).
  • 281 KIT loops.
  • 063 Percussion.
  • 035 Processed Live Recordings.
  • 049 SID.
  • 039 Snare.
  • 152 Synthloops.
  • 112 Vocals (Processed/FX/UK Female Speaker/Vintage Vocals).

Formats: 1.78 GB content, 24-bit Wavs (1.43 GB/1435 files - 760 Loops and
675 oneshots), 500 REX Drumloops (Stylus RMX ready), EXS24 and Kontakt 4 Patches.

MP3 Demo #1 @ Soundcloud

MP3 Demo #2 @ Soundcloud

Latest User Reviews

Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews

Products similar to SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.3...

Comments & Discussion for Resonance-Sound SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.3

Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion