Login / Register 00 items | $0.00 New
Sugar Bytes Aparillo Sound LibrarybyWagsrfm
 Sugar Bytes Aparillo Sound Library by Wagsrfm is Soundware (e.g. samples or presets that load into other products).
Sugar Bytes Aparillo Sound Library
Product Sugar Bytes Aparillo Sound Library
Developer Wagsrfm
Price (MSRP)
Type / Tags Aparillo Sound Library
Plug-in, App & Soundware Format(s)
Operating System Availability
Download Released
  Download Released
Max. 6 items
Latest Version Changes [view all]

150 Brand New Sounds For Sugar Bytes Aparillo

Collection Contains:

  • 22 ARP.
  • 14 Bells.
  • 21 FX.
  • 6 Keys.
  • 25 Leads.
  • 40 Pads.
  • 5 Percussion.
  • 11 Pluck.
  • 6 Synths.

Listen To Soundcloud Demo

Demo contains 40 of the 150 patches in the collection and was made with no external FX.

All patches have some form of mod wheel modulation. Some subtle and some not so subtle.

This collection normally sells for $29.95.

But the first 20 customers can get their copy for just...


Pick Up Your Copy here

Learn how to use Sugar Bytes Aparillo Sound Library... in KVR Learn

Latest User Reviews Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews


Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
1 person has added Sugar Bytes Aparillo Sound Library to 1 My KVR group 1 time

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 3126  65

30-Day: 3309; 7-Day: 4060; Yesterday: 4574