Login / Register 00 items | $0.00 CHECKOUT New
Swen Weber - Electro District Vol.2byResonance-Sound
 Swen Weber - Electro District Vol.2 by Resonance-Sound is Soundware (e.g. samples or presets that load into other products).
Swen Weber - Electro District Vol.2
Product Swen Weber - Electro District Vol.2
Developer Resonance-Sound
Price (MSRP)
25.17 €
Type / Tags ElectroBassDrumsHouseLoopsSamplesSynth
Plug-in, App & Soundware Format(s)
Apple LoopsREX2WAV
Operating System Availability
Download Released
- Released
- Released
Audio Demos
Max. 6 items
Latest Version Changes [view all]

Electro District Vol. 2 is an explosive collection of assertive loops in countless variations, especially one big bass loop section with numerous distinctive compression sound. The effective drum, effect, vocal and synth loops completed by aggressive kicks, tight claps and whipping snares build the first part of this Electro House collection.


  • 30 Drum Loops.
  • 105 Bass & Synth Loops.
  • 15 FX Loops.
  • 10 Vocal Loops.
  • 3 Construction Kits.
  • 20 Bonus Drum Samples.
  • 847 MB Total Content.

Formats: 24-bit WAV, AppleLoops & REX.

Latest User Reviews Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews


Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
1 person has added Swen Weber - Electro District Vol.2 to 1 My KVR group 1 time
+1 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 14130  8100  11400

30-Day: 15113; 7-Day: 13901; Yesterday: 11475