Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. Resonance-Sound
  4. »
  5. Swen Weber - Pure Electro Vol.1
  6. »
  7. Details

Swen Weber - Pure Electro Vol.1

Swen Weber - Pure Electro Vol.1
Swen Weber - Pure Electro Vol.1 by Resonance-Sound is Soundware (samples or presets that load into other products) for macOS and Windows.
Ableton Live Pack Apple Loops REX2 WAV
Copy Protection
My KVR - Groups, Versions, & More
2 KVR members have added Swen Weber - Pure Electro Vol.1 to 2 My KVR groups 2 times.
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
+2 in private groups

KVR Rank

Overall: 26022   14626   18612

30-Day: 26515; 7-Day: 25911; Yesterday: 19720

Following up on his striking debut "Bass Infarct", the successor "Pure Electro" offers all you need for the production of resounding Electro influenced House and Techno tracks. The focus of this sample library is clearly on loops meeting all requirements and contains a noble collection of assertive bass, beat and drum loops as well as drum kits to give freedom to your creativity. In addition "Pure Electro" holds an equally impressive selection of versatile FX, synth and vocal loops.

All loops are consistently produced on 128 BPM and are available in prevalent WAV format as well as Apple Loops and in Ableton and REX format.


  • 148 Bass Loops.
  • 24 Beat Loops.
  • 30 Drum Loops.
  • 20 FX Loops.
  • 51 Synth Loops.
  • 31 Vocal Loops.

Free Bonus DrumKit with:

  • 30 Kickdrums.
  • 20 FX Samples.
  • 30 HiHat Samples.
  • 20 Clap & Snare Samples.

1.56 GB Total Content.

Latest User Reviews

Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews

Products similar to Swen Weber - Pure Electro Vol.1...

Comments & Discussion for Resonance-Sound Swen Weber - Pure Electro Vol.1

Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion