Login / Register 00 items | $0.00 CHECKOUT New

User Reviews by KVR Members for The Total Composure Orchestra

Rate & Review The Total Composure Orchestra Now!

Reviewed By pR0bL3m [read all by] on 4th January 2020
Version reviewed: V1.1 on Any OS.
Last edited by pR0bL3m on 4th January 2020.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

I Have Native Maschine and Kontakt 6. How Do I Properly Install It To My Programs. Please Do A Tutorial on How To Install or Drag and Drop It To Kontakt or MK2. This Would Be A Great Help To So Many People.

Latest 1 review from a total of 1

Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active
oscgit
oscgit
14 September 2013 at 9:04am

The sample-library do not work. After 30 minutes contact-player will switch all instrumentes to demo-mode. That means, you cannnot use it anymore.

Die Sample-Library funktioniert nicht. Nach 30 Minuten schaltet der Kontakt-Player alle Instrumente in den Demo-Modus, d. h. sie sind nicht mehr benutzbar.

Andurian
Andurian
8 August 2014 at 9:17pm

It works fine for me. I load the instruments via the file browser, rather than loading a library.

This is some beautiful work, and worth getting even if you have professional versions of the instruments.

Thanks to Xtant Audio.

DarkFlameSquirrel
DarkFlameSquirrel
19 December 2014 at 7:35am

If you're only able to use this instrument for 30 minutes before it switches to "Demo Mode, " it means you need the full version of Kontakt, not the Kontakt Player. Always figure out whether Kontakt instruments need the full version or not before downloading them.

mvrasseli
mvrasseli
24 January 2015 at 10:23pm

Full version of Kontakt comes with VSL samples that are top libraries. Why would I use Total Composure if I have VSL?

fmr
fmr
4 August 2015 at 9:49pm

Download.com is becoming a source of malware, and doesn't allow direct downloads anymore (instead, forces us to download an "installer" that tries to convince us to install other things). Please use some other host (like Drop Box) that allow direct download.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

SampleScience
SampleScience
22 September 2015 at 8:18pm

With the kind permission of Xtant Audio, I've uploaded it on archive.org: https://archive.org/details/TheTotalComposureOrchestraV1.0 .

Please log in to join the discussion

The Total Composure Orchestra

Average user rating of 5.00 from 1 review

Xtant Audio
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
14 people have added The Total Composure Orchestra to 4 My KVR groups 14 times
+1 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 88  1

30-Day: 133; 7-Day: 126; Yesterday: 113