Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. FatLoops
  4. »
  5. Trapped Vol.1
  6. »
  7. Details

Trapped Vol.1

Trap by FatLoops
€ 69,90
Trapped Vol.1
Trapped Vol.1 by FatLoops is Soundware (samples or presets that load into other products).
ACID AIFF Apple Loops WAV 16-Bit WAV 24-Bit
My KVR - Groups, Versions, & More
2 KVR members have added Trapped Vol.1 to 2 My KVR groups 2 times.
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
+1 in private groups

KVR Rank

Overall: 14231   1596

30-Day: 14916; 7-Day: 20005; Yesterday: 13426

We're proud to present to you Trapped Vol.1 with over 3GB of material (over 8 GB multiformat), including: drums (mixes, individual tracks, snare rolls, one shots, etc.), basses, sub basses (loops & multisampled), synths, keys, strings, FXs, oriental instruments & more - it's a whole toolkit for producing Trap music and our biggest sample library ever. There's enough material to provide a solid start point for your next track (or even produce a whole track using only samples provided in this library, like we did in demo songs) and to keep you busy for a long time. This pack was made with Trap producers in mind but other Hip Hop sub genres or Dubstep producers will surely won't be disappointed. Just download the demo pack to get a taste of the full product and see for yourself.

Drums are divided into 4 categories: Kits (mixed and individual drum loops with short kicks + bonus loops), Tuned Kits (mixed & individual drum loops with longer, sustaining kicks + bonus loops), Snare Rolls (MIDI patterns are also provided) & Samples (one shot samples from "Kits" & "Tuned Kits").

Sub Bass loops are delivered in 3 categories: Tape (processed thru Akai tape machine), Analog (also processed thru Akai tape machine but only thru it's analog circuits with by-passed tape for more clean, but still dirty sound) and Amp (processed thru Banshee talkbox preamp). We've also included multisampled 808-like sub bass (range from C1 to C5 - also processed thru our Akai tape machine analog circuits with by-passed tape section) with 6 simple presets for Kontakt 5 (full version required).

What Do You Get?:

  • completely royalty free material to use within your commercial compositions.
  • 727 audio loops delivered in 8 main categories: 808 Sub Bass, Bass, Drums, FX, Keys, Lead, Misc, Synth.
  • 164 drum samples.
  • 20 MIDI loops.
  • multisampled Sub Bass (from C1 to C5) with 6 Kontakt 5 patches (full version required).
  • key & tempo labeled.
  • 3 formats: 16-bit WAV (Acidized), 24-bit WAV (Acidized), 24-bit Apple Loops (AIFF).
  • 100% compatibility with all modern software & hardware samplers.

PLEASE NOTE: demo song was made using only samples from Trapped Vol.1 with a little reverb, delay, sample chopping, pitch shifting & compression with limiter for loudness.


Latest User Reviews

Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews

Products similar to Trapped Vol.1...

Comments & Discussion for FatLoops Trapped Vol.1

Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion