Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. 2nd Sense Audio
  4. »
  5. WIGGLE
  6. »
  7. Reviews

WIGGLE

Waveshaping Synth Plugin by 2nd Sense Audio
MyKVRFAVORITE26WANT14

WIGGLE has an average user rating of 5.00 from 1 review

Rate & Review WIGGLE

User Reviews by KVR Members for WIGGLE

Reviewed By dr_epf [read all by] on June 8th, 2021
Version reviewed: 2.4? on Windows

The new era of VST is animated knobs. Wiggle offers 4 animated operators and 8 modulator curves, which you can modify at you whim and assign each one of them to any knob of the entire panel. The patch gets alive without the obvious repetitions of any digital synth. This is an extraordinary piece of work with great sound quality. Cheers. PC-Edy.-

Latest 1 review from a total of 1

Comments & Discussion for 2nd Sense Audio WIGGLE

Discussion
Discussion: Active
replicant X
replicant X
21 March 2016 at 4:40pm

WARNING! FALSE INFORMATION.

COPY PROTECTION SYSTEM OF THIS PRODUCT IS CHALLENGE AND RESPONSE.

pthelo
pthelo
21 August 2016 at 10:26pm

Relax, man. If you buy it, you'll get the info you need to register. Why freak out and post in all caps like they are trying to deceive us with malicious intentions? Take it eeeaaasssyyyy.... It's a great synth, and the registration/authorization method isn't complicated to figure out. :)

filter303
filter303
19 November 2016 at 3:25pm

Thank you for the information replicant X. It's annoying when developers say they are using serial or a keyfile method when the reality might be something else. I avoid products that use C/R like plague and I think developers should be honest about using that method.

satchnut
satchnut
1 September 2019 at 7:08am

Thanks, replicant! Was considering buying it, but NO challenge/response for me.

soundpeaks
soundpeaks
20 May 2020 at 12:00am

What's wrong with Challenge and response?

ATS
ATS
30 August 2016 at 2:58am

HOLY CRAP!!!!!!! I'M FREAKING OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!.

Apratim
Apratim
24 March 2017 at 5:58am

is any one experiencing issue with modulating morph pad with modulation lane in reaper if yes how did you solve it.

vmood
vmood
1 September 2019 at 7:54pm

I was going to install the demo since there is a sale, but reading thru the EULA I decided to pass on this synth:

"GOVERNING LAW AND SERVERNESS.

This Agreement will be governed by the laws of People's Republic of China (PRC) and will be interpreted as if the agreement were made between PRC residents and performed entirely within PRC."

zackeous79
zackeous79
31 July 2020 at 11:03am

Anyone know if 2nd Sense Audio has closed down? I've been trying to get a hold of them for a month to resolve an activation issue for Wiggle, but no one's responding. Their social media hasn't been updated in 3 years, nor have they had news updates for the same amount of time. Does anyone get their newsletter?

dr_epf
dr_epf
8 June 2021 at 9:51pm

I agree with Pthelo. Extraordinary synth and great medicine too. I'm looking for extra-banks.-

Please log in to join the discussion