Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR

Product Reviews by KVR Members

All reviews by djkybernetik

Review Something
or Find Reviews
Mono Repeater [read all reviews]
Reviewed By djkybernetik [read all by] on 4th September 2018
Version reviewed: 1.0 on Windows.
Last edited by djkybernetik on 7th September 2018.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

absolute horror installer and IT DOES NOT WORK, i have install it and after a plugin scan in my daw and tryingt o load the mono repeater it happened... nothing, de-installed.

Updated Posting from 7.September:

after an update and the possibility to install the plugin manually it works fine, thank you tilt audio.

TinyQ [read all reviews]
Reviewed By djkybernetik [read all by] on 4th September 2018
Version reviewed: 1.0 on Windows
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

i like the work from lkjb, luftikus was one of my favorite eq's. tinyQ is good but have any issues, the gui is a little bit to small to adjust the eq parameters exactly and the knobs are not precise enough.

when this changed it can be a great little daw helper, i look forward for upcoming versions;-).

Beat DRMR [read all reviews]
Reviewed By djkybernetik [read all by] on 4th September 2018
Version reviewed: 1.0 on Windows
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

maize sampler (has any bugs itselfs), i found the file size is too large and the gui too big for laptops, for a music magazine miserable programmed.

SampleScience Player [read all reviews]
Reviewed By djkybernetik [read all by] on 25th August 2018
Version reviewed: 1.0 on Windows.
Last edited by djkybernetik on 25th August 2018.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

Have good Sounds but, it is not free anymore, cost 10$ (developer has to much traffic and bandwith costs).

Bridgewize [read all reviews]
Reviewed By djkybernetik [read all by] on 11th April 2018
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on Windows
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

H, i have tested it for a few days on my win 8.1 pc, plugin scan crash a couple of trials. if the scans passed the bridgewize plugin crash after minutes when load a 32-bit plugin to a 64-bit host.

i am a metaplugin user for some time past an the bridge into metaplugin works much better than in bridgewize.

hope this will be fixed in future updates.

Fathom Synth [read all reviews]
Reviewed By djkybernetik [read all by] on 16th January 2018
Version reviewed: 2.20 on Mac.
Last edited by djkybernetik on 16th January 2018.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

I love this Synth. It has cool Features and i thank Everett from Seaweed Audio very much for his great Support to run the Plugin on my (older) Mac.

The Modular Concept is powerful to create fantastic new Sounds. I'am since my Childhood an great Fan of Jean-Michel Jarre so i like many innovative and flexible Synthesizers (old analog and newer).

I can only advice to try the Demo (Free Mono) Version.

Best Regards.

Michael.