Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. User Reviews

Product Reviews by KVR Members

All reviews by VELLTONE MUSIC

Review Something or Find Reviews

Reviewed By VELLTONE MUSIC [read all by] on July 26th, 2022
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows

Amazing synth, some would say it's fee Sylenth1 and won't be wrong :)Quality sound for free:)Cheers to developer :).

Reviewed By VELLTONE MUSIC [read all by] on March 27th, 2019
Version reviewed: 3 on Windows.
Last edited by VELLTONE MUSIC on 27th March 2019.

Just touch 3.053, more solid than ever, Nitro skin send you to another dimension...literally :).

It's good to have more skins like Nitro, there is some really nice floating around, if some of them could be implemented will be dope.

Reviewed By VELLTONE MUSIC [read all by] on July 31st, 2018
Version reviewed: 2 on Windows.
Last edited by VELLTONE MUSIC on 31st July 2018.

One of most advanced VST synths out there.

It's not fun, it's not easy for programming but this beast can do all that many other can't.

Expensive hardware sound from affordable software synth :).

Reviewed By VELLTONE MUSIC [read all by] on July 31st, 2018
Version reviewed: 2 on Windows.
Last edited by VELLTONE MUSIC on 18th July 2019.

Most excited VST synth i've ever work with.

Makes me smile creating beautiful sounds.

And getting better with every update.

Amazing peace of art.

Thanks to the developer :).

Reviewed By VELLTONE MUSIC [read all by] on July 31st, 2018
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows.
Last edited by VELLTONE MUSIC on 31st July 2018.

If there is a free synth which can be compared to the top notch hardware like VIRUS or NORD LEAD.

it's Synth1.

No other free VST has such distinguish hardware analog temper and sound .

Many times i prefer to use simple construction preset and unbelievable sound from this less than 1 MB amazing VST than to start complex work on complex synths which may or may not sound 'right' in the end.

It is so inspirational working with it you can make entire composition just until you look for something else.

And there is so many free presets made for it, you just have to sort what your mix need or the ones made by advanced designers if need something 'pro'.

Free hardware synth in a small VST box :).

Reviewed By VELLTONE MUSIC [read all by] on July 31st, 2018
Version reviewed: 4 on Windows

Quality of filters is so high i often find myself stoping top rated commercial ones to try how same track will sounds with TAL NoiseMaker.There is limitations but where sit well, actually can sit better than some of most respected VST synths.

Reviewed By VELLTONE MUSIC [read all by] on July 31st, 2018
Version reviewed: 2 on Windows.
Last edited by VELLTONE MUSIC on 31st July 2018.

Firebird is my biggest love among free synths - multi usable, it's unbelievable even to me that i made over 4000 presets for it with no intention of chasing numbers.That's how love works :).

Reviewed By VELLTONE MUSIC [read all by] on July 31st, 2018
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows

A 'Must have' percussive library - not so many good free set like it :)Some really nice percussions in there, for sure sit well in almost any mix :).

Reviewed By VELLTONE MUSIC [read all by] on July 31st, 2018
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows.
Last edited by VELLTONE MUSIC on 31st July 2018.

This synth is so good you can forget half of paid ones when need originality :).

It is worth the time you spend working with it if you are after your distinguish sound.