Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. User Reviews

Product Reviews by KVR Members

All reviews by DiBase

Review Something or Find Reviews

Reviewed By DiBase [read all by] on June 20th, 2022
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on Windows

The synth itself would be nice, if it would be working, which is random on W11 Systems. Sometimes it does, sometimes it does not. Only 2 stars also because of the crappy Installer, that lets you only choose if you want to add AXX or VST3 only. The installation path is not chooseable.

Reviewed By DiBase [read all by] on June 20th, 2022
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on Windows

The synth itself would be nice, if it would be working, which is random on W11 Systems. Sometimes it does, sometimes it does not. Only 2 stars also because of the crappy Installer, that lets you only choose if you want to add AXX or VST3 only. The installation path is not chooseable.

Reviewed By DiBase [read all by] on June 20th, 2022
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on Windows

Like an TRK 01 from Air. The synth itself would be nice, if it would be working, which is random on W11 Systems. Sometimes it does, sometimes it does not. Only 2 stars also because of the crappy Installer, that lets you only choose if you want to add AXX or VST3 only. The installation path is not chooseable.

Reviewed By DiBase [read all by] on January 9th, 2022
Version reviewed: 1.0.6 on Windows

This is probably one of the most detailed Kick making plugins out there. I like this synth based version because it's accurate and with a few tweaks from the presets you can make the kicks that you dream of with not much effort. Nice plugin that is verry suited to make a good basis for any kick related tracks. Thanks2KVR&D16.

Reviewed By DiBase [read all by] on September 2nd, 2021
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows

Anything coming from Arturia lives up to it's glory. How to judge an EQ is not clear to my mind, but I consider thisone more in the mastering field as well as soundshaping. This is not the usual channel EQ by witch you pull out wrong frequencies.

Reviewed By DiBase [read all by] on August 12th, 2021
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows

The Comp 609 is a nice compressor remake of one that is/was used for radio broadcasting in Germany.

Nevertheless I do not see that it is inferior or better to the other ones from Arturia. Every single one is a masterpiece in it's current state.

Reviewed By DiBase [read all by] on August 12th, 2021
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows

Like anything from Arturia this is high quality. Nice for lanes and also as a mastering tool. So why only 4 stars? Because it does not come with that many presets.

Reviewed By DiBase [read all by] on July 29th, 2021
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows

What an incredible deal...no steal this was. I even had to add a sample pack to be able to buy this software. Luckily I had every other AIR product except from these two beforehand, except for the daw. I didn't use DrumSynth 500 yet but the Boom is really the BOOM! Everything I expect from a Drummachine just in a software version, ticking out of the boxes! :) Works great and comes with clear sound. It has not so many presets compared to the Transfusor, but it is capable to get your track grooving instantaniously. Thanks a lot! KVR/AIRmusictech enyoing your products when I can.

Reviewed By DiBase [read all by] on June 7th, 2021
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows

Speakers is good. Although I cannot think of anything that ist wrong with the Software, I do Not feel that IT diserve's a 5 Star Rating. 4 is also nearly perfekt.

Reviewed By DiBase [read all by] on May 29th, 2021
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows

Absolute good to go slap on Comp/Amp/Eq...etc. you name it. CPU friendly and acoustically well made.

Every splice in your track can be improved by this plugin. I dig this solution and will have to make use of it here and there.

Thanks for this good product.