Log InCreate An Account
  1. Product Versions History
  2. »
  3. 1208 Audio
  4. »
  5. 1208 GEQ

Product Version History for 1208 GEQ


 My KVR
 
1.6.0
1.7.0
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 22:04:04 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.5.0
1.6.0
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 04:27:34 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.4.0
1.5.0
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 22:35:23 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.5.0
1.4.0
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 22:33:55 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.4.0
1.5.0
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 22:32:18 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.3.0
1.4.0
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 22:28:25 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.1.0
1.3.0
Thu, 17 May 2018 17:57:23 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.0.6
1.1.0
Wed, 09 May 2018 23:28:31 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.0.5
1.0.6
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 17:44:03 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.0.2
1.0.5
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 20:14:16 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.0.0
1.0.2
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 04:48:18 +0000

 My KVR
 
0.9.5.7 beta
1.0.0
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 16:56:06 +0000

 My KVR
 
0.9.5 beta
0.9.5.7 beta
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 23:17:47 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.0.0
0.9.5 beta
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 19:48:51 +0000

 My KVR
 
1.0
1.0.0
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 20:51:59 +0000

A maximum of 200 version changes are shown.