1. Product Versions History
  2. »
  3. TBProAudio
  4. »
  5. dpMeter5

Product Version History for dpMeter5


 My KVR
 
5.1.2
5.1.3
Wed, 05 May 2021 10:25:25 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.1.2
5.1.3
Wed, 05 May 2021 10:25:25 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.1.1
5.1.2
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:04:53 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.1.1
5.1.2
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:04:53 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.1.0
5.1.1
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 08:03:06 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.1.0
5.1.1
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 08:03:06 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.12
5.1.0
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 04:32:33 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.12
5.1.0
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 04:32:33 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.11
5.0.12
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 05:23:53 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.11
5.0.12
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 05:23:53 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.10
5.0.11
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 10:26:28 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.10
5.0.11
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 10:26:28 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.9
5.0.10
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:30:59 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.9
5.0.10
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:30:59 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.8
5.0.9
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:55:36 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.8
5.0.9
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:55:36 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.7
5.0.8
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 11:35:06 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.7
5.0.8
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 11:35:06 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.6
5.0.7
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 14:41:08 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.6
5.0.7
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 14:41:08 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.5
5.0.6
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 10:23:24 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.5
5.0.6
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 10:23:24 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.4
5.0.5
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 12:32:40 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.4
5.0.5
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 12:32:40 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.3
5.0.4
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 07:26:20 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.3
5.0.4
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 07:26:20 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.2
5.0.3
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 17:09:06 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.2
5.0.3
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 17:09:06 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.1
5.0.2
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:38:16 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.1
5.0.2
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:38:16 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.0
5.0.1
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 11:08:58 +0000

 My KVR
 
5.0.0
5.0.1
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 11:08:58 +0000

A maximum of 200 version changes are shown.