Log InCreate An Account
  1. Videos
  2. »

July and August / Over (Remaster) Prominy V-METAL & SR5 Rock Bass 2 & Hummingbird demo

A video demo for the virtual guitar instruments; Prominy V-METAL, SR5 Rock Bass 2, and Hummingbird Acoustic Guitar.

composed by AKIHITO OKAWA.

Electric Guitar: V-METAL

Bass: Prominy SR5 Rock Bass 2

Acoustic Guitar: Hummingbird

amp simulators:

Lead Guitars: BIAS FX 2, GuitarRig 6.

Rhythm Guitar: GuitarRig 6.

Bass: SR5's built-in amp simulator.

'Over' only version can be watched here.

For details about the product, go to; prominy.com