Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Audentity Records

Audentity Records releases DRXFT Phonk Sample Pack

Audentity Records

Audentity Records has released DRXFT Phonk. They say:

DRXFT Phonk delivers the specific Drift Phonk sound everybody is looking for at the moment. The pack includes a large variety of hard knocking kicks, chest-pounding 808s, head-banging drum loops, 12-bit hi-hats, crunchy phonk cowbell melodies, and basslines, distorted and heavily processed cowbell one shots in all shapes and forms, and much more. It has all the ingredients you need to make the next viral phonk hit.

This pack surely delivers a rare but appreciated quality in its sounds that's hard to find somewhere else, all labeled so you just focus on what's important: making bangers.

DRXFT Phonk features:

  • 62 drum and percussion loops.
  • 7 bass loops.
  • 21 synth cowbell loops.
  • 9 bass one shots.
  • 98 drum and percussion one shots.
  • 10 fx.
  • 56 synth cowbell one shots.

Price: 17.95 EUR.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion