Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Audentity Records

Audentity Records releases Phonk Essentials

Audentity Records

Audentity Records has released Phonk Essentials. They say:

This pack is loaded with samples for you next viral smash, from any Phonk subgenre to even EDM and trap music, this pack has a wide range.

This collection contains useful and interesting new ideas for this popular genre with dozens of melodic synth cowbell loops, dirty and filthy basslines, booming drums and live percussion, FX and choirs with large choices of flavor so you can pick the one that's just for you.

Except to find 94 Drum & Percussion Loops, 7 FX Loops, 24 Bass Loops, 57 Synth Cowbell Loops, 3 Choir Loops, 122 Drums & Percussion Loops, 9 FX One Shots and 41 Synth One Shots.You will feel like a kid in a candy shop.

As always, everything is royalty-free.

Phonk Essentials contains:

  • 90 Drum Loops.
  • 4 Percussion Loops.
  • 7 FX Loops.
  • 24 Bass Loops.
  • 57 Synth Loops.
  • 3 Choir Loops.
  • 10 Percussion One Shots.
  • 112 Drum One Shots.
  • 9 FX One Shots.
  • 41 Synth One Shots.
  • Total 357 Files.
  • 44kHz/24-bit.

Price: $19.99.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion