Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Audentity Records

Audentity Records releases Future Rave 2K21 Sample Pack

Audentity Records

Audentity Records has announced the release of its latest sample pack, Future Rave 2K21, a collection of loops and samples for all rave fans who love energetic dance music with interesting melodies and vocals.

Audentity Records says:

Future Rave is considered as the next generation of energetic EDM genre which was started by David Guetta and Morten, a new style, combination and mixture between progressive house and EDM with hard melodic arps, sharp basses, cool vocals and driving drum loops.

The pack includes:

  • 20 Songstarters.
  • 10 Bass Loops.
  • 44 Melody Loops (wet & dry).
  • 33 Drum Loops.
  • 20 Fx Loops.
  • 1 Full Acapella, divided in 6 different parts, (wet, dry, lead, backing vocals).
  • 25 short Vocal Phrases.
  • 15 Synth Shots.
  • 35 Drum Shots.
  • 10 Bass Shots.
  • 32 MIDI Files.

Price: 18.95 EUR.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion