1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Audentity Records

Audentity Records releases Lexicon Future House

Audentity Records

Audentity Records has released Lexicon Future House, a Future House sample pack.

Here's what they say:

Sometimes it is difficult to achieve that energetic uptempo melodic dance sound, which contains most often so many ingredients that it is difficult to find the right sounds and mix them together.

Let Audentity Records help you a hand with this new sample pack, let them guide you through the Future House landscape. Use this sample pack for all your new fresh inspirations.

Lexicon Future House has all the ingredients with detailed tones & melodies. The kits have been spread and split up in separate loops, like Music Loops, Bass Loops, Vocal Phrases, Drum Loops and more.

The pack contains 13 Vocal Phrases, 55 Music Loops, 45 Bass Loops, 34 Drum / Build Loops, 15 SFX & 45 Drums & Synth One Shots. 553MB of content with all audio at 24-bit & 44kHz. All loops are key and BPM labelled for maximal flexibility. Royalty Free (if bought in 1 of the official Audentity Stores).

Price: $19.95.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion