Audentity Records

Audentity has released #1 Vocal Super Pack, a new pack with acapellas performed by Nathan Brumley (Revealed Recordings) and house construction kits by Van Dalen (Spinnin).

This pack delivers 5 full length acapella kits with chorus, verse and 5 construction kits for producers in the House and Progressive House genres.

Audentity - #1 Vocal Super Pack contains:

  • 5 full length Acapella by Nathan Brumley.
  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • Wet & Dry Samples.
  • MIDI & WAV for Melodic Parts.
  • Total 400 WAV loops.
  • Produced by van Dalen (Spinnin) and vocal written and sung by:Nathan Brumley (Revealed Recordings).

Price: $19.95.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion