1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. ModeAudio

ModeAudio releases "Lost Archive - Trip Hop Loops"


ModeAudio has released Lost Archive - Trip Hop Loops, a 686MB royalty-free collection of music loops, drums samples, synth stabs and MIDI files. Infused with atmospheric musical flavour stemming from Trip Hop, Chillout and Downtempo, the 152 loops included in the release are designed to span deep drum grooves, percussion, live bass, electric guitar, synth leads, chords, pads, arps, ambience and SFX.

There are 95 drum and SFX samples, 54 colourful synth stabs, 81 synth and guitar tail samples and 94 MIDI loops that complete the library, modeled after warm, analog synthesis, crunchy drum processing and rich layers of textures created from field recordings and synths.


  • 152 Music Loops (Drums, Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar, Synth Leads, Pads & SFX).
  • 95 Drum & SFX Samples (Kicks, Snares, Hi Hats, Claps, Shakers & Percussion).
  • 54 Synth Stab Samples.
  • 81 Synth & Guitar Tail Samples.
  • 94 MIDI Loops (Key-Labelled).
  • 100% Royalty-Free.

Price: $27.42.




Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion