Login / Register 00 items | $0.00 New
 Analog Sound Collection LE by Musicrow is Soundware (e.g. samples or presets that load into other products).
Analog Sound Collection LE
Product Analog Sound Collection LE
Developer Musicrow
Price (MSRP)
Type / Tags AnalogPresets for ARP 2600 VPresets for CS-80 VPresets for Mini VPresets for Prophet VSynth
Plug-in, App & Soundware Format(s)
ARP 2600 VCS-80VJupiter-8VMini VModular DreamsProphet V
Operating System Availability
Download Released
- Released

Analog Sound Collection LE, a free 'slimmed-down' demo version of the complete 'Analog Sound Collection' for Arturia synthesizers.

120 sounds are included (Compared to 1200 sound in the complete 'Analog Sound Collection'), divided into 6 soundsets for Arturia synths:

  • 20 sounds for Modular V.
  • 20 sounds for Mini V.
  • 20 sounds for Jupiter V.
  • 20 sounds for Prophet V.
  • 20 sounds for Arp 2600 V.
  • 20 sounds for CS80 V.

All sounds were designed to take full advantage of the distinctive characteristics and features of each of these classic synth emulations, creating a diverse and colorful analog sound palette that is suitable for any music genre.

'Analog Sound Collection LE' is is available for free on Musicrow's site.

Latest User Reviews Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews


Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
3 people have added Analog Sound Collection LE to 3 My KVR groups 3 times
+1 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 7799  402

30-Day: 8779; 7-Day: 12539; Yesterday: 8402